PRC Polaris Ranger Club banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have been selling tops for John for the last several years. I had three tops sold and have been trying to reach John via phone and text for a couple months and no response from him. Very disappointed that he has got to the point that he isn't interested in selling three tops at once. He builds a great top. So I have decided to go to a fabricator myself and have him build my tops for people that I sell them too.

·
Registered
2,680 Posts
I have a welding shop also Banded. I make a particular line of products. (nothing to do with atv/utv's ) but right now I have orders into March , and depending on what crazy option ideas customers come up with for my products, it slows everything down. If John happens to be slammed with work. And his bread and butter $$$$ is something he makes a product. Then jumping off the bread and butter orders to make some roofs will put him further behind. A good shop always has plenty of work. In slow times I've made stainless steel cheese presses to Alpaca manure grinders to snowmobile trailers to God knows what. BUT...when the bread and butter $$$$ is flowing. I turn the 'weld the aluminum snowmobile tunnel repair' job away. And stick to making hay......so this could be John also. But a response would be appropriate.

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·